Academic Council

Sl. NoName/DesignationDesignationRole
1Prof. Yashavantha DongreVice ChancellorChairperson
2DeanSchool of Arts, Humanities and HumanitiesMember
3DeanSchool of Commerce and ManagementMember
4DeanSchool of Maths and Natural SciencesMember
5DeanSchool of Law, Governance and Public Policy Member
6DeanAcademic AffairsMember
6Prof. Rohini GodboleProfessor at the Centre for High Energy Physics in the Indian Institute of Science in BangaloreMember
7Prof. Yugank GoyalAssociate Professor – Public Policy at FLAME UniversityMember
8Prof. Shanthi PavanProfessor at the Department of Electrical Engineering of the Indian Institute of Technology, Madras.Member
9Prof. H S SubramanyaDirector IBAB and Biocon ChairMember
10Prof. Mohan RaghavanHead (HST) & Associate Professor, IIT HyderabadMember
11Prof. Yogesh PaiAssociate Professor, National Law University Delhi.Member
12Dr Sandeep NairRegistrar, EvaluationMember
13Dr. Sushant T JoshiRegistrarMember Secretary